Arden Park Soccer Board

NameTitleEmail Address
Fergus CookeClub Managermanager@apsoccer.org
Gene TottenAssistant Club Managerassistantmanager@apsoccer.org
Mark CastilloTreasurertreasurer@apsoccer.org
Ellen Martin Secretarysecretary@apsoccer.org
Catie AndersonRegistrarregistrar@apsoccer.org
Katie AbbotAssistant Registrarassistantregistrar@apsoccer.org
Nima HosseiniCoaching Coordinator, Boysboyscoaching@apsoccer.org
Rolf TjederCoaching Coordinator, Girlsgirlscoaching@apsoccer.org
John EbersbergerReferee Coordinatorreferees@apsoccer.org
Bala DandayUniform & Equipment Coordinatorequipment@apsoccer.org
Kat ChausseeSportsmanship Coordinatorsportsmanship@apsoccer.org
Jessica DelisCommunications Coordinatorcommunications@apsoccer.org
John BorgesField Coordinatorfield@apsoccer.org
Sarah ThompsonTeam Pictures Coordinatorpictures@apsoccer.org
Ryan FerrisDirector of Developmentdevelopment@apsoccer.org
- Open -Licensing Coordinatorlicensing@apsoccer.org