Arden Park Soccer Board

NameTitleEmail Address
Gene TottenClub Managermanager@apsoccer.org
Albert ReynoldsAssistant Club Managerassistantmanager@apsoccer.org
Mark CastilloTreasurertreasurer@apsoccer.org
Ellen Martin Secretarysecretary@apsoccer.org
Catie AndersonRegistrarregistrar@apsoccer.org
Jessica DelisAssistant Registrarassistantregistrar@apsoccer.org
Ryan FerrisCoaching Coordinator, Boysboyscoaching@apsoccer.org
Rolf TjederCoaching Coordinator, Girlsgirlscoaching@apsoccer.org
John EbersbergerReferee Coordinatorreferees@apsoccer.org
- Open -Uniform & Equipment Coordinatorequipment@apsoccer.org
Kat ChausseeSportsmanship Coordinatorsportsmanship@apsoccer.org
Sharon GutierrezCommunications Coordinatorcommunications@apsoccer.org
John BorgesField Coordinatorfield@apsoccer.org
Katie AbbotTeam Pictures Coordinatorpictures@apsoccer.org
- Open -Director of Developmentdevelopment@apsoccer.org
Veronica BorregoLicensing Coordinatorlicensing@apsoccer.org